Saturday, May 2, 2009

national scrapbooking day!!!

heres the link to scrappy jos online crop today, and heres the schedule!
http://www.freepowerboards.com/shopscrapbooks/shopscrapbooks-forum-68.html


Your Pit Crew: Karen

9-3pm Pacific
10-4pm Mountain
11-5pm Central
12-6pm Eastern (schedule below is EST)


12:00 Tickets – Get your tickets here! Sign in

12:30 Scrap N Go (5 laps)

1:30 Scraplift challenge (5 laps)

2:30 Prize Game

3:30 Layout Challenge (5 laps)

4:30 Photo Challenge (5 laps)

5:30 Layout Challenge (5 laps)

6:00 Checkered Flag – Closing Signout

hope you can all check it out!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment